Weltweit - Asien

亚洲

 

孟加拉

AMANN Bangladesh Ltd.
Civil Sarwar Complex (2nd, 3rd & 4th floor)
Plot # 42/A, Road # 17, Sector # 14
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Bangladesh

电话: +880-2-791 4934-37
手机+8801777752320
手机+8801777752321
电子邮箱: ehsanul.huq@amann.com
电子邮箱: arshad.hasan@amann.com

联系方式: Mir Ehsanul Huq, Arshad Hasan

 

中国

AMANN Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
RM1702-1703 HaiLiang Building
No.22 Lane118 Rd.Zhongjiang
Putuo District 200062
Shanghai
China

电话: +8621 5831 6126
传真: +8621 5831 0190
手机: +86 182 1744 7095
电子邮箱: info.sh@amann.com
电子邮箱: Samuel.Heuck@amann.com

联系方式: Samuel Heuck 何凯

香港

AMANN Asia Limited
Unit 3-5, 9/F
Millennium Trade Centre
56 Kwai Cheong Road 
Kwai Chung, New Territories
Hongkong

电话: +852 2345 6090
传真: +852 2389 0236
电子邮箱: info.hk@amann.com

联系方式: Iris Wu  

印度

Amann Sewing & Embroidery Threads Pvt.Ltd.
No.57, Gerugambakkam Village
NO.1/459, Kundrathur High Road
Gerugambakkam, Chennai – 602101.
India

电话: +91 44 23820994
手机: +91 9789 9789 93
电子邮箱: Madhavan.WR@amann.com

联系方式: Madhavan WR


手机: +91 9789 9789 95
电子邮箱: Karthikkeyan.SJ@amann.com

联系方式 负责泰米尔纳德邦区域(金奈区域除外): S.J.Karthikkeyan

Bangalore
电话: +91 900 8577446
电子邮箱:Hem.Joshi@amann.com

联系方式: Hem Joshi

Office Gurgaon
FF-31, Block ‘C’, Omaxe Gurgaon Mall,
Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122018, Haryana
India

电话:+91-124 4253921/22/23/24
手机: +91-9818829152
电子邮箱:sankalp.agnihotri@amann.com

联系方式: Sankalp Agnihotri

印度尼西亚

PT. AMANN Indonesia
Komplek Pergudangan Bizpark II Penggilingan
Blok A-11, Cakung
Jakarta Timur 13940
Indonesia

电话: +62 21 29832081
手机: +62 21 2983 2083
手机: +62 81111 7229
电子邮箱: tri.sandhi@amann.com

联系方式: Tri Sandhi

  

以色列

Coltex Agencies (1983) Co. Ltd.
3, Hasadna Street
P.O.Box 2536
Raanana 43663
Israel

电话: +972 97 74 64 70
传真: +972 97 74 64 38

韩国

Jeyon Trading Co. Ltd.
#331, Siheung-daero, Geumcheongu,                                                                                             Seoul                                                                                                                                              Korea

电话: +82 2 80 52 777
传真: +82 2 80 80 039
电子邮箱: jeyon@jeyon.com

联系方式: Yon Choi

汽车行业客户:
AJ PARTNERS
Unit1, 1F, 39-6 Goean-dong, Sosa-gu
Bucheon-si
Korea

Phone: +82-32-341-3454
Fax: +82-70-4111-3454
Mobile: +82-10-3802-3454
Email: Alex.You@amann.com

Contact: Alex You

 

黎巴嫩

Emile Moucarry
Rainbow Center, 4th Floor
Dora
P.o.box 90-095 Jdeidet El Meten 1202 2010
Lebanon

电话/传真: 961 1 266165
电子邮箱: em@em.com.lb
www.em.com.lb

联系方式: Bassam Moucarry

俄罗斯

Conefill Impex Company

55 Mitinskaya St,  Bldg 1, Premises I, Room 25
125310 Moscow
Russia

电话: +7 495 640 64 17
电子邮箱: alexander.novitskiy@c-impex.ru

联系方式: Alexander Novitsky

新加坡

Sunrise Textile Accessories Pte Ltd.
114 Neythal Road
Jurong Singapore 628601
Singapore

电话: +65 62 66 05 95
传真: +65 62 66 09 71
电子邮箱: amann@sunrisecorporation.com

联系方式: Jackie Chen

斯里兰卡

Permess International Pvt. Ltd
83/2, Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

电话: +94 714 000 001 or +94 711 000 001
电子邮箱: sampath.desilva@amann.com

联系方式: Sampath De Silva

泰国

Fena Plus Amann Co. Ltd.
149/122 - 123 Moo 13, Petchkasem 95
Omnoi Krathumbaen, Samuthsakorn 74130
Thailand

电话: +66 2 81 11 11 25
传真: +66 2 4 31 05 15
电子邮箱: prawit_n@ficocorporation.com

联系方式: Prawit Navarasuchitr

越南

AMANN (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.
Floor 1, SCETPA Building,
19A Cong Hoa Street,
Ward 12,
Tan Binh District,
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

电话:+84-28-73 004 544
传真: +84-28-38 111 544
Mobile: +84 916 544 044
电子邮箱: Vietnam@amann.com

Attn: Ms Vy

 
 
产品查找

 
版权 2013.

亚曼父子有限责任公司
Hauptstraße 1
D-74357 Bönnigheim
联系电话: +49 7143 277 0
传真: +49 7143 277 200
电子邮箱: service@amann.com