Weltweit - Europa

欧洲

 

比利时

Leon Callot N.V.
K.M.O. Zone "Blauwe Steen"
Neerveld 6
2550 Kontich
Belgium

电话: +32 3 45 75 820
传真: +32 3 45 78 120
电子邮箱: callot@callot.com

联系方式: André Callot  

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

KOMAS-Komerc d.o.o.
Brcanska 15
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

电话: +387 33 65 86 60
电子邮箱: konakovic_m@yahoo.com

联系方式: Ing. Mirsad Konakovic

保加利亚

AMANN Bulgaria EOOD
7 Iskarsko Shose Blvd.
Building 7, Office 4
1528 Sofia
Bulgaria

电话: +359 2 962 8788
传真: +359 2 962 4083
电子邮箱: office@amann.bg

联系方式: Ivan Cholakov 

丹麦

A/S Villy Jensen
Axel Grunhs vej 3
8270 Højbjerg
Denmark

电话: +45 86 274711
传真: +45 86 274757
电子邮箱: Michael@villyjensen.dk

联系方式: Michael Mors

爱沙尼亚

Oü Rudholm Eesti
Peterburi tee 38/2
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

电话: +372 64 65 057
传真: +372 64 65 058
电子邮箱: rudholm@rudholm.ee

联系方式: Algimantas Budrevicius

芬兰

MHN Teva-Team Oy
Kaarningonkatu 17
20740 Turku
Finland

电话: +358 22 73 79 00
传真: +358 22 73 79 37
电子邮箱: kari.kankanen@teva-team.fi

联系方式: Kari Känkänen

法国

AMANN France sarl
Parc du Lion
Allee des trois lions
59223 Roncq
France

电话: +33 3 20 01 04 90
传真: +33 3 20 46 70 01
电子邮箱: Amann.France@amann.com

联系方式: Pascal Pèlerin

希腊

Leandros Vassiloglou S.A.
37, Ionos Dragoumi Street
54625 Thessaloniki
Greece

电话: +30 2310 53 07 06
传真: +30 2310 53 51 69
电子邮箱: vassiloglou@allamanis.gr
Vertriebspartner für Näh- und Maschinen-Stickgarne

联系方式: Paul Vassiloglou

Kokkotas Ltd
80 Mezonos str.
10438 Athens
Greece

电话: +30 210 522 01 50
传真: +30 210 524 72 25
电子邮箱: info@kokkotas.gr
Vertriebspartner für technische Nähgarne

联系方式: Takis Kokkotas

英国

AMANN Threads UK Ltd.
Guide Mills
South Street
Ashton Under Lyne
Lancashire OL7 0PJ
Great Britain

电话: +44 161 3 39 64 00
传真: +44 161 3 43 17 05
电子邮箱: csc.uk@amann.com

联系方式: Ian Ford

爱尔兰

Ken Borland Distributors Ltd.
Unit 46
Cherry Orchard Industrial Estate
Ballyfermot
Dublin 10.
Ireland

电话: +353 1 62 61 195
传真: +353 1 62 61 022
电子邮箱: kborland@iol.ie
Internet: www.kborland.ie

联系方式: Ken Borland

意大利

AMANN Italia SRL
Via Monfalcone 39
20092 Cinisello Balsamo MI
Italy

电话: +39 02 66 06 13-1
传真: +39 02 66 06 13 36
电子邮箱: amann.italia@amann.com

联系方式: Olivier Dessallien

克罗地亚

Manateks d.o.o.
O. Kersovanija 12
42000 Varazdin
Croatia

电话: +385 42 31 22 22
传真: +385 42 31 22 20
电子邮箱: info@manateks.hr

联系方式: Ivan Labas

立陶宛

UAB Rudholmas
Neries kr. 16
48402 Kaunas
Lithuania

电话: +370 37 36 33 32
传真: +370 37 36 18 09
电子邮箱: giedrius@rudholmas.lt

联系方式: Giedrius Žindžius

马耳他

Bellis Trading Co. Ltd.
22, Wentworth Court
Qrenpuc Street
San Gwann
Malta

电话: +356 21 35 15 48
传真: +356 21 35 43 56
电子邮箱: jsantfournier@onvol.net

联系方式: James Sant Fournier

摩尔多瓦共和国

MULTICORE TRADING
Gradina Botanica str, No 9
Chisinau
Moldova

电话: +373 226 37225
传真: +373 226 36561
电子邮箱: godoroja.natalia@gmail.com

联系方式: Godoroja Natalia

挪威

T. Pladsen A.S.
Linfloa
2651 Ostre Gausdal
Norway

电话: +47 69 21 63 00
传真: +47 69 21 63 01
电子邮箱: ellen.strom@pladsen.no

联系方式: Ellen Strøm

奥地利

AMANN Nähgarne GmbH
Lasserstr. 34
5020 Salzburg
Austria

电话: +43 662 87 64 61
传真: +43 662 87 64 61 33
电子邮箱: salzburg@amann.com

联系方式: Reinhard Hirscher

波兰

AMANN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Lakowa 11
90-562 Lodz
Poland

电话: +48 42 6 40 36 80
传真: +48 42 6 40 36 81
电子邮箱: poland@amann.com

联系方式: Michal Szaniawski

葡萄牙

AMANN Portugal
Comércio de Linhas Unipessoal, Lda
Avenida dos Arcos do Sardao, 391
Zona Industrial
Apartado 2053
4430-434 Oliveira do Douro VNG
Portugal

电话: +351 227 877 040
传真: +351 227 877 049
电子邮箱: geral@amann.pt

联系方式: Mario Silva

罗马尼亚

AMANN Romania Srl.
str. Mihai Viteazu, nr. 327J
507085 Comuna Harman, jud. Brasov
Romania

电话: +40 268 30 13 33
传真: +40 268 30 13 22
电子邮箱: office.aro@amann.com

联系方式: Razvan Andreescu

俄罗斯

Conefill Impex Company
99 Letnaya St, bld 3
125424 Moscow
Russia

电话: +7 495 640 64 17
手机 : +7 903 233 46 06
电子邮箱: alexander.novitskiy@c-impex.ru

联系方式: Alexander Novitskiy

瑞典

Rudholm & Haak AB
Företagsgatan 34
Box 1103
50111 Boras
Sweden

电话: +46 33 23 11 10
传真: +46 33 25 77 88
电子邮箱: info@rudholm-hk.se

联系方式: Johan Grimmefors

瑞士

Amann & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Washingtonstrasse 34
9401 Rorschach
Switzerland

电话: +41 71 844 89 30
传真: +41 71 841 31 20
手机 :  +41 79 679 28 48
电子邮箱: Giancarlo.DalLago@amann.com

联系方式: Giancarlo Dal Lago

塞尔维亚

DIS EKSPORT-IMPORT
Bulevar Oslobodjenja 225
11040 Belgrade
Serbia

电话: +381 11 39 76 930
传真: +381 11 24 71 688
电子邮箱: d.stankovic@dis-exim.co.rs

联系方式: Dragan Stankovic

斯洛伐克

AMANN Slovakia s.r.o.
Saratovská 2361
911 01 Trencin
Slovakia

电话: +421 32 65 83 819 / +421 32 65 83 820
传真: +421 32 64 00 775
电子邮箱: maros.jesenak@amann.com

联系方式: Maros Jesenák

斯洛文尼亚

Commerce Trgovina d.o.o.
Mencingerjeva 7
1001 Ljubljana
Slovenia

电话: +386 1 474 11 00
传真: +386 1 474 11 28 & 474 11 29
电子邮箱: lenko@commerce-lj.si

联系方式: Boris Lenko

西班牙

AMANN Spain, S.L.U.
C/ Tuset 10, 2º 3ª
08006 Barcelona
Spain

电话: +34 932 144 141
传真: +34 933 022 866
电子邮箱: comercial.spain@amann.com

联系方式: Alberto Flaquer  

捷克

AMANN s.r.o.
Budějovická 1550/15a
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

电话: +420 226 293 142-4
传真: +420 226 293 149
电子邮箱: Harald.Hoefner@amann.com

联系方式: Harald Höfner

乌克兰

Rudholm Ukraine Ltd
B.Khmelnitskogo 106, Lviv
UA-79024
Ukraine

电话: +38 032 293 37 51
传真: +38 032 293 98 91
电子邮箱: Angela.Yevtushenko@rudholmas.lt
www.rudholm.com.ua

联系方式: Angela Yevtushenko  

匈牙利

AMANN HUNGARIA KFT
Vizmü u. 2
9026 Györ
Hungary

电话: +36 96 524 942
传真: +36 96 524 941
电子邮箱:amannhungaria@amann.com

联系方式: Szabolcs Bohuniczky

俄罗斯

Furnitop Ltd.
K. Tsetkin, 18-4a
220004 Minsk
Belarus   

电话: +375 172 20 15 70
传真: +375 172 10 42 90
电子邮箱: furnitop@furnitop.by

联系方式: Olga Alikhanova

塞浦路斯

E.G. Falekkos Ltd.
14-16, Kirinias Str.
Sopaz Area
P.O.Box 2212
Pallouriotissa, Nicosia
Cyprus

电话: +357 22 34 34 10 13
传真: +357 22 34 32 05
电子邮箱: E.G.Falex@cytanet.com.cy

联系方式: Costas Falekkos, Andreas Kythreotis

 
 
产品查找

 
版权 2013.

亚曼父子有限责任公司
Hauptstraße 1
D-74357 Bönnigheim
联系电话: +49 7143 277 0
传真: +49 7143 277 200
电子邮箱: service@amann.com