Weltweit - Asien

Asia.

 

Bangladesh

AMANN Bangladesh Ltd.
Civil Sarwar Complex (2nd, 3rd & 4th floor)
Plot #42/A, Road #17, Sector #14
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Bangladesh

Phone: +880-2-791 4934-37
Mobile: +8801777752320
Mobile: +8801777752321
E-Mail: ehsanul.huq@amann.com
E-Mail: arshad.hasan@amann.com

Contact: Mir Ehsanul Huq & Arshad Hasan

 

China

AMANN Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
RM1702-1703 HaiLiang Building
No.22 Lane118 Rd.Zhongjiang
Putuo District 200062
Shanghai
China

Phone: +8621 5831 6126
Fax: +8621 5831 0190
Mobile: +86 182 1744 7095
E-Mail: info.sh@amann.com
E-Mail: Samuel.Heuck@amann.com

Contact: Samuel Heuck  

 

Hongkong

AMANN Asia Limited
Unit 3-5, 9/F
Millennium Trade Centre
56 Kwai Cheong Road 
Kwai Chung, New Territories
Hongkong

Phone: +852 2345 6090
Fax: +852 2389 0236
E-Mail: info.hk@amann.com

Contact: Iris Wu

 

India

Amann Sewing & Embroidery Threads Pvt.Ltd.
Plot 1&2, Mugalivakkam Main Road. A.N.R Complex
Madananthapuram
Chennai - 600 116
India

Phone: + 91 44 6551 0463
Mobile: +91 9789 9789 93
E-Mail: Madhavan.WR@amann.com

Contact: Madhavan WR


Mobile: +91 9789 9789 95
E-Mail: Karthikkeyan.SJ@amann.com

Contact (Tamil Nadu except Chennai): S.J.Karthikkeyan

Office Bangalore
Amann Sewing & Embroidery Threads Pvt.Ltd.

No. 222, 10 “E” Main, 1st Block,
HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar,
Bangalore – 560 043
India

Phone: +91 900 8577446
E-Mail: Hem.Joshi@amann.com

Contact: Hem Joshi

Office Gurgaon
No. FF-31 Block ‘C’ Omaxe Plaza
Sohna Road
Gurgaon, Haryana 122 002
India

Phone: +91 124 425 39 21
Fax: +91 124 425 39 20
Mobile: +91 981 88 29 152
E-Mail: Yogesh.Seth@amann.com 

Contact: Yogesh Seth

 

Indonesia

PT. AMANN Indonesia
Komplek Pergudangan Bizpark II Penggilingan
Blok A-11, Cakung
Jakarta Timur 13940
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 29832081
Fax: +62 21 2983 2083
Mobile : +62 81111 7229
E-Mail: tri.sandhi@amann.com

Contact: Tri Sandhi

 

Israel

Coltex Agencies (1983) Co. Ltd.
3, Hasadna Street
P.O.Box 2536
Raanana 43663
Israel

Phone: +972 97 74 64 70
Fax: +972 97 74 64 38

 

Korea

Jeyon Trading Co. Ltd.
#331, Siheung-daero, Geumcheongu,                                                                                             Seoul                                                                                                                                              Korea

Phone: +82 2 80 52 777
Fax: +82 2 80 80 039
E-Mail: jeyon@jeyon.com

Contact: Yon Choi

 

Lebanon

Emile Moucarry
Rainbow Center, 4th Floor
Dora, Lebanon
P.o.box 90-095 Jdeidet El Meten 1202 2010
Lebanon

Tel - Fax: 961 1 266165
E-Mail: em@em.com.lb
www.em.com.lb

Contact: Bassam Moucarry

 

Russia

CONEFILL
Chermyansky proezd 5
127282 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7 495 517 94 08
Fax: +7 495 981 49 27
E-Mail: conefill@online.ptt.ru

Contact: Alexander Novitsky

 

Singapore

Sunrise Textile Accessories Pte Ltd.
114 Neythal Road
Jurong Singapore 628601
Singapore

Phone: +65 62 66 05 95
Fax: +65 62 66 09 71
E-Mail: amann@sunrisecorporation.com

Contact: Jackie Chen

 

Sri Lanka

Permess International Pvt. Ltd
83/2, Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 714 000 001 or +94 711 000 001
E-Mail: sampath.desilva@amann.com

Contact: Sampath De Silva

 

Thailand

Fena Plus Amann Co. Ltd.
149/122 - 123 Moo 13, Petchkasem 95
Omnoi Krathumbaen, Samuthsakorn 74130
Thailand

Phone: +66 2 81 11 11 25
Fax: +66 2 4 31 05 15
E-Mail: prawit_n@ficocorporation.com

Contact: Prawit Navarasuchitr

 

Vietnam

AMANN (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.
55 Truong Quoc Dung
Ward 10
Phu Nhuan District
HCM City, Vietnam

Phone: +84-8-38 444 544
Fax: +84-8-38 444 022
Mobile: +84 916 544 044
E-Mail: Vietnam@amann.com

Contact: Ms Vy

 
 
productfinder.

 
copyright 2013.

AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 1
D-74357 Bönnigheim
Phone +49 7143 277 0
Fax +49 7143 277 200
E-Mail: service@amann.com