Weltweit - Europa

Europe.

 

Austria

AMANN Nähgarne GmbH
Lasserstraße 34
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Phone: +43 662 87 64 61
Fax: +43 662 87 64 61 33
E-Mail: salzburg@amann.com

Contact: Reinhard Hirscher

 

Belarus

Furnitop Ltd.
K. Tsetkin, 18-4a
220004 Minsk
Belarus   

Phone: +375 172 20 15 70
Fax: +375 172 10 42 90
E-Mail: furnitop@furnitop.by

Contact: Olga Alikhanova

 

Belgium

Leon Callot N.V.
K.M.O. Zone "Blauwe Steen"
Neerveld 6
2550 Kontich
Belgium

Phone: +32 3 45 75 820
Fax: +32 3 45 78 120
E-Mail: callot@callot.com

Contact: André Callot

 

Bosnia-Herzegovina

KOMAS-Komerc d.o.o.
Brcanska 15
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Phone/Fax: +387 33 65 86 60
E-Mail: konakovic_m@yahoo.com

Contact: Ing. Mirsad Konakovic

 

Bulgaria

AMANN Bulgaria EOOD
7 Iskarsko Shose Blvd.
Building 7, Office 4
1528 Sofia
Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 962 8788
Fax: +359 2 962 4083
E-Mail: office@amann.bg

Contact: Ivan Cholakov

     

Croatia

Manateks d.o.o.
O. Kersovanija 12
42000 Varazdin
Croatia

Phone: +385 42 31 22 22
Fax: +385 42 31 22 20
E-Mail: info@manateks.hr

Contact: Ivan Labas

  

Cyprus

E.G. Falekkos Ltd.
14-16, Kirinias Str.
Sopaz Area
P.O.Box 2212
Pallouriotissa, Nicosia
Cyprus

Phone: +357 22 34 34 10 13
Fax.: +357 22 34 32 05
E-Mail: E.G.Falex@cytanet.com.cy

Contact: Costas Falekkos, Andreas Kythreotis 

 

Czech Republic

AMANN s.r.o.
Budějovická 1550/15a
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 226 293 142-4
Fax: +420 226 293 149
E-Mail: Harald.Hoefner@amann.com

Contact: Harald Höfner

 

Denmark

A/S Villy Jensen
Axel Grunhs vej 3
8270 Højbjerg
Denmark

Phone: +45 86 274711
Fax: +45 86 274757
E-Mail: Michael@villyjensen.dk

Contact: Michael Mors

 

Estonia

Oü Rudholm Eesti
Peterburi tee 38/2
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

Phone: +372 64 65 057
Fax: +372 64 65 058
E-Mail: rudholm@rudholm.ee

Contact: Algimantas Budrevicius

 

Finland

MHN Teva-Team Oy
Kaarningonkatu 17
20740 Turku
Finland

Phone: +358 22 73 79 00
Fax: +358 22 73 79 37
E-Mail: kari.kankanen@teva-team.fi

Contact: Kari Känkänen

 

France

AMANN France sarl
Parc du Lion
Allee des trois lions
59223 Roncq
France

Phone: +33 3 20 01 04 90
Fax: +33 3 20 46 70 01
E-Mail: Amann.France@amann.com

Contact: Pascal Pèlerin

 

Greece

Leandros Vassiloglou S.A.
37, Ionos Dragoumi Street
54625 Thessaloniki
Greece

Phone: +30 2310 53 07 06
Fax: +30 2310 53 51 69
E-Mail: vassiloglou@allamanis.gr

Distribution partner for sewing and embroidery threads
Contact: Paul Vassiloglou

 

Kokkotas Ltd
80 Mezonos str.
10438 Athens
Greece

Phone: +30 210 522 01 50
Fax: +30 210 524 72 25
E-Mail: info@kokkotas.gr

Distribution partner for technical sewing threads
Contact: Takis Kokkotas

 

Great Britain

AMANN Threads UK Ltd.
Guide Mills
South Street
Ashton Under Lyne
Lancashire OL7 0PJ
Great Britain

Phone: +44 161 3 39 64 00
Fax: +44 161 3 43 17 05
E-Mail: csc.uk@amann.com

Contact: Ian Ford

 

Hungary

AMANN HUNGARIA KFT
Vizmü u. 2
9026 Györ
Hungary

Phone: +36 96 524 942
Fax: +36 96 524 941
E-Mail: amann@amann.hu

Contact: Szabolcs Bohuniczky

 

Ireland

Ken Borland Distributors Ltd.
Unit 46
Cherry Orchard Industrial Estate
Ballyfermot
Dublin 10.
Ireland

Phone: +353 1 62 61 195
Fax: +353 1 62 61 022
E-Mail: kborland@iol.ie
Internet: www.kborland.ie

Contact: Ken Borland

 

Italy

AMANN Italia SRL
Via Monfalcone 39
20092 Cinisello Balsamo MI
Italy

Phone: +39 02 66 06 13-1
Fax: +39 02 66 06 13 36
E-Mail: amann.italia@amann.com

Contact: Olivier Dessallien

 

Lithuania

UAB Rudholmas
Neries kr. 16
48402 Kaunas
Lithuania

Phone: +370 37 36 33 32
Fax: +370 37 36 18 09
E-Mail: giedrius@rudholmas.lt

Contact: Giedrius Žindžius

 

Malta

Bellis Trading Co. Ltd.
22, Wentworth Court
Qrenpuc Street
San Gwann
Malta

Phone: +356 21 35 15 48
Fax: +356 21 35 43 56
E-Mail: jsantfournier@onvol.net

Contact: James Sant Fournier

 

Moldova

MULTICORE TRADING
Gradina Botanica str, No 9
Chisinau
Moldova

Phone: +373 226 37225
Fax: +373 226 36561
E-Mail: godoroja.natalia@gmail.com

Contact: Godoroja Natalia

 

Norway

T. Pladsen A.S.
Linfloa
2651 Ostre Gausdal
Norway

Phone: +47 69 21 63 00
Fax: +47 69 21 63 01
E-Mail: ellen.strom@pladsen.no

Contact: Ellen Strøm

 

Poland

AMANN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Lakowa 11
90-562 Lodz
Poland

Phone: +48 42 6 40 36 80
Fax: +48 42 6 40 36 81
E-Mail: poland@amann.com

Contact: Leszek Raniewicz

 

Portugal

AMANN Portugal
Comércio de Linhas Unipessoal, Lda
Avenida dos Arcos do Sardao, 391
Zona Industrial
Apartado 2053
4430-434 Oliveira do Douro VNG
Portugal

Phone: +351 227 877 040
Fax: +351 227 877 049
E-Mail: geral@amann.pt

Contact: Mario Silva

 

Romania

AMANN Romania Srl.
str. Mihai Viteazu, nr. 327J
507085 Comuna Harman, jud. Brasov
Romania

Phone: +40 268 30 13 33
Fax: +40 268 30 13 22
E-Mail: office.aro@amann.com

Contact: Razvan Andreescu 

 

Russia

Conefill Impex Company
99 Letnaya St, bld 3
125424 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7 495 640 64 17
Mobile: +7 903 233 46 06
E-Mail: alexander.novitskiy@c-impex.ru

Contact: Alexander Novitskiy

 

Serbia

DIS EKSPORT-IMPORT
Bulevar Oslobodjenja 225
11040 Belgrade
Serbia

Phone: +381 11 39 76 930
Fax: +381 11 24 71 688
E-Mail: d.stankovic@dis-exim.co.rs

Contact: Dragan Stankovic

 

Slovakia

AMANN Slovakia s.r.o.
Saratovská 2361
911 01 Trencin
Slovakia

Phone: +421 32 65 83 819 oder +421 32 65 83 820
Fax: +421 32 64 00 775
E-Mail: maros.jesenak@amann.com

Contact: Maros Jesenák

 

Slovenia

Commerce Trgovina d.o.o.
Mencingerjeva 7
1001 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Phone: +386 1 474 11 00
Fax: +386 1 474 11 28 und 474 11 29
E-Mail: lenko@commerce-lj.si

Contact: Boris Lenko

 

Spain

AMANN Spain, S.L.U.
C/ Tuset 10, 2º 3ª
08006 Barcelona
Spain

Phone: +34 932 144 141
Fax: +34 933 022 866
E-Mail: comercial.spain@amann.com

Contact: Alberto Flaquer

 

Sweden

Rudholm & Haak AB
Företagsgatan 34
Box 1103
50111 Boras
Sweden

Phone: +46 33 23 11 10
Fax: +46 33 25 77 88
E-Mail: info@rudholm-hk.se

Contact: Johan Grimmefors

Switzerland

Amann & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Washingtonstrasse 34
9401 Rorschach
Switzerland

Phone: ++41 71 844 89 30
Fax: +41 71 841 31 20
Mobile +41 79 679 28 48
E-Mail: Giancarlo.DalLago@amann.com

Contact: Giancarlo Dal Lago

Ukraine

Rudholm Ukraine Ltd
B.Khmelnitskogo 106, Lviv
UA-79024
Ukraine

Phone: +38 032 293 37 51
Fax: +38 032 293 98 91
E-Mail: Angela.Yevtushenko@rudholmas.lt
www.rudholm.com.ua

Contact: Angela Yevtushenko

   

 
 
productfinder.

 
copyright 2013.

AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 1
D-74357 Bönnigheim
Phone +49 7143 277 0
Fax +49 7143 277 200
E-Mail: service@amann.com