Weltweit - Asien

Asia.

 

Bangladesh

AMANN Bangladesh Ltd.
Civil Sarwar Complex (2nd, 3rd & 4th floor)
Plot # 42/A, Road # 17, Sector # 14
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Bangladesh

Phone: +880-2-791 4934-37
Mobile: +8801777752320
Mobile: +8801777752321
E-Mail: ehsanul.huq@amann.com
E-Mail: arshad.hasan@amann.com

Contact: Mir Ehsanul Huq, Arshad Hasan

Cina

AMANN Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
RM1702-1703 HaiLiang Building
No.22 Lane118 Rd.Zhongjiang
Putuo District 200062
Shanghai
Cina
 

Phone: +8621 5831 6126
Fax: +8621 5831 0190
Mobile: +86 182 1744 7095
E-Mail: info.sh@amann.com
E-Mail: Samuel.Heuck@amann.com

Contact: Samuel Heuck

  

Corea

Jeyon Trading Co. Ltd.
#331, Siheung-daero, Geumcheongu,                                                                                            
Seoul
Corea

Phone: +82 2 80 52 777
Fax: +82 2 80 80 039
E-Mail: jeyon@jeyon.com

Contact: Yon Choi 


Per clienti automotive:
AJ PARTNERS
Unit1, 1F, 39-6 Goean-dong, Sosa-gu
Bucheon-si
Corea

Phone: +82-32-341-3454
Fax: +82-70-4111-3454
Mobile: +82-10-3802-3454
Email: Alex.You@amann.com

Contact: Alex You

Hong Kong

AMANN Asia Limited
Unit 3-5, 9/F
Millennium Trade Centre
56 Kwai Cheong Road 
Kwai Chung, New Territories
Hongkong

Phone: +852 2345 6090
Fax: +852 2389 0236
E-Mail: info.hk@amann.com

Contact: Iris Wu

Indonesia

PT. AMANN Indonesia
Komplek Pergudangan Bizpark II Penggilingan
Blok A-11, Cakung
Jakarta Timur 13940
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 29832081
Fax: +62 21 2983 2083
Mobile : +62 81111 7229
E-Mail: tri.sandhi@amann.com

Contact: Tri Sandhi

India

Amann Sewing & Embroidery Threads Pvt.Ltd.
No.57, Gerugambakkam Village
NO.1/459, Kundrathur High Road
Gerugambakkam, Chennai – 602101.
India

Phone: +91 44 65510463 / 23820994
Mobile: +91 9789 9789 93
E-Mail: Madhavan.WR@amann.com

Contact: Madhavan WR


Mobile: +91 9789 9789 95
E-Mail: Karthikkeyan.SJ@amann.com

Contact (Tamil Nadu eccetto Chennai): S.J.Karthikkeyan

Bangalore
Phone: +91 900 8577446
E-Mail: Hem.Joshi@amann.com

Contact: Hem Joshi

Ufficio Gurgaon
FF-31, Block ‘C’, Omaxe Gurgaon Mall,
Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122018, Haryana
India

Phone: +91-124 4253921/22/23/24
Mobile: +91-9818829152
E-Mail: sankalp.agnihotri@amann.com

Contact: Sankalp Agnihotri

Israele

Coltex Agencies (1983) Co. Ltd.
3, Hasadna Street
P.O.Box 2536
Raanana 43663
Israele

Phone: +972 97 74 64 70
Fax: +972 97 74 64 38

Libano

Emile Moucarry
Rainbow Center, 4th Floor
Dora, Lebanon
P.o.box 90-095 Jdeidet El Meten 1202 2010
Libano

Phone/Fax: 961 1 266165
E-Mail: em@em.com.lb
www.em.com.lb

Contact: Bassam Moucarry

Russia

Conefill Impex Company

55 Mitinskaya St,  Bldg 1, Premises I, Room 25
125310 Mosca
Russia

Phone: +7 495 640 64 17
E-Mail: alexander.novitskiy@c-impex.ru

Contact: Alexander Novitsky

Singapore

Sunrise Textile Accessories Pte Ltd.
114 Neythal Road
Jurong Singapore 628601
Singapore

Phone: +65 62 66 05 95
Fax: +65 62 66 09 71
E-Mail: amann@sunrisecorporation.com

Contact:Jackie Chen

Sri Lanka

Permess International Pvt. Ltd
83/2, Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 714 000 001 or +94 711 000 001
E-Mail: sampath.desilva@amann.com

Contact: Sampath De Silva

Tailandia

Fena Plus Amann Co. Ltd.
149/122 - 123 Moo 13, Petchkasem 95
Omnoi Krathumbaen, Samuthsakorn 74130
Tailandia

Phone: +66 2 81 11 11 25
Fax: +66 2 4 31 05 15
E-Mail: prawit_n@ficocorporation.com

Contact: Prawit Navarasuchitr

Vietnam

AMANN (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.
Floor 1, SCETPA Building,
19A Cong Hoa Street,
Ward 12,
Tan Binh District,
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Phone: +84-28-73 004 544
Fax: +84-28-38 111 544
Mobile: +84 916 544 044
E-Mail: Vietnam@amann.com

Contact: Ms Vy

 
 
productfinder.

 
copyright 2014.

AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 1
D-74357 Bönnigheim
Phone +49 7143 277 0
Fax +49 7143 277 200
E-Mail: service@amann.com