对人与环境的责任

作为一家全球性公司,我们对客户、员工、社会和环境肩负着责任。在亚曼,经济行为、社会行为和可持续行为密不可分。我们对产品生产的生态档案提出了最高要求,并始终按照最新成果优化我们的生产流程。这适用于我们在世界各地的所有基地:作为一个负责任的全球参与者,我们保证在全球范围内保持同样的高标准,始终确保生产的公平性、可持续性和安全性。

恪守联合国全球契约

加入联合国全球契约是亚曼经深思熟虑后的选择。德国全球契约网络(German Global Compact Network)将联合国全球契约描述为“全球最大、最重要的企业社会责任倡议,它以10项普遍原则和可持续发展目标为基础,追求包容的和可持续的全球经济愿景,使所有人、社区和市场从中受益,无论现在还是将来。”

阅读我们的可持续发展报告,了解更多我们为恪守联合国全球契约和实现可持续发展目标所做出的努力。

符合REACh法规和OEKO-TEX®标准的无风险产品

我们的产品通过了STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®认证,其中许多产品甚至通过了具有更严格标准的附录6认证,保证了这些产品完全不含任何有害物质。此外,我们还满足欧洲化学品法规REACH中关于保护人类健康和环境的要求。我们持续进行产品开发,以使其更具生态性和可持续性。例如,在防水缝纫线的生产过程中,我们用与环境兼容的替代品取代了对环境有害的全氟化碳 (PFCs) 。

资源友好型生产

通过对资源消耗的持续监测,保证了可持续生产,实现了有针对性的优化潜力。对于AMANN来说,对资源效率和环境相容性的投资就是对未来的投资。我们不断努力,希望在这些方面做得更好。我们还关注整个增值链,从选择原材料到回收。我们践行环保并执行严格的标准;为了证明这一事实,我们提供了许多环境和能源管理认证供您查阅

Responsibility for people and the environment

As a global company, we take responsibility for customers, employees, society and the environment. At AMANN, economical, social and sustainable acting are inseparably linked.
We place the highest demands on the ecological profile of our manufacturing and continuously optimise our production processes in line with the latest findings.
That applies to all our locations around the world: As a responsible global player, we guarantee the same high standards worldwide to ensure fair, sustainable and safe production at all times.

Commitment to the UN Global Compact

AMANN has deliberately chosen to join the UN Global Compact. The German Global Compact Network describes the United Nations Global Compact as "the world's largest and most important initiative for responsible corporate governance. Based on 10 universal principles and the Sustainable Development Goals, it pursues the vision of an inclusive and sustainable global economy for the benefit of all people, communities and markets - today and in the future.”

Read our Sustainability Report to learn more about our commitment to the UN Global Compact and the SDGs.

Risk-free products thanks to OEKO-TEX® and REACH

Our products are certified according to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, and a large number of them are even certified according to the stricter criteria of appendix 6, which guarantees that they do not contain any harmful substances at all. Moreover, we also fulfil the requirements of the European Chemicals Regulation REACH for the protection of human health and the environment. We continue to develop our products in order to make them more ecological and sustainable. For example, we replace environmentally harmful perfluorocarbons (PFCs) with environmentally compatible alternatives in the manufacture of water-repellent sewing threads.

Resource-friendly production

Through continuous monitoring of resource consumption, we guarantee sustainable production and can achieve targeted optimisation potentials. At AMANN, we know that investments in resource efficiency and environmental compatibility are investments in the future. We work continuously to become even better in these aspects. We also keep an eye on the entire value-added chain, from selecting the raw material to recycling. We practise environmental protection and impose strict criteria; for proof of this, see our numerous environmental and energy management certifications.