Hanns A. Pielenz 基金会

AMANN集团是Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation 基金会的一部分,于2015年由其同名者建立。通过将自己的股份转让给基金会,
Hanns A. Pielenz保证了传统家族企业的延续和对地区文化和慈善机构的长期支持。
非营利基金会是AMANN集团的大股东。该基金会的目的是为促进艺术和文化、科学和研究以及教育和培训的发展筹集资金。这包括对地区项目和机构的定期支持。 .

 

青年峰会:校园未来时尚

9月26日至27日,“校园未来时尚”项目以青年峰会结束。此次峰会围绕17个联合国可持续发展目标(SDG)展开。这次活动的重点是理性消费和可持续性纺织品。

Hanns A. Pielenz基金会已于2018年赞助了之前一个名称为“全球学习”的项目。同样,Hanns A. Pielenz基金会也对青年峰会给与了支持!

感谢所有参加者,感谢你们参与这次精彩又鼓舞人心的活动!

如需了解更多关于峰会的信息,请查看:News

“校园未来时尚(Future fashion at school)”团队访问日内瓦联合国总部

“校园未来时尚”是一项倡议,其主张将“可持续性纺织品”和“理性消费”等观念带入巴登-符腾堡州(Baden-Württemberg)的学校,特别注重“可持续发展目标”(SGD 2030)。Hanns Pielenz基金会自成立以来一直在支持“校园未来时尚”这一倡议。此刻,从海尔布隆(Heilbronn)和路德维希堡(Ludwigsburg)地区各所学校中挑选的31名学生已访问了日内瓦联合国总部,他们的目的是组织一场青年峰会。

他们行程的第一步是参加国际会议。“欢迎我们未来的领导人!”——学生们受到了热烈欢迎。之后,他们采访了几名联合国的工作人员。最后,但同样重要的是,他们获得了一个激动人心的机会,即与2017年诺贝尔和平奖获得者丹尼尔·霍格斯坦(Daniel Hogstan)以及其非政府组织“国际废除核武器运动(ICAN)”(代表核裁军)见面。“相信自己的愿景,为更美好的世界而奋斗,并以同样的方式行动。”带着丹尼尔·霍格斯坦(Daniel Hogstan)鼓励的话语,收获了许多经验的学生们离开了日内瓦,回到了德国。现在,学生们想利用他们新学到的知识,组织一次青年峰会。该峰会将于2019年9月举行,目的是将“校园未来时尚”带入巴登-符腾堡州(Baden-Württemberg)的其他学校。

Realschule Bobingen:书虫休息区

多年来,Hanns A. Pielenz基金会和Bobingen中学保持着密切的关系。基金会赞助了学校的工作台、台钳以及机器人套件。                                    

如今,Hanns A. Pielenz基金会又与Bobingen中学有了新的合作。学校一直想要一片舒适的阅读区域,这样学生会更愿意在校图书馆阅读书籍。于是基金会帮助建造了休息区,现在学生自治会和话剧社也会在这里开会排练。学生们的梦想成真了!

“可持续时尚消费的“全球学习”

Hanns A. Pielenz基金会支持由Bad Friedrichshall的Friedrich-von-Alberti文法学校发起的“全球学习”试点项目,此项目旨在使来自十所学校的学生了解可持续发展(联合国17个目标之一)这一主题,并为他们迈出第一步提供支持。

了解17项可持续发展目标应鼓励学生了解自己的生活方式并走上改变之路。以“可持续消费”- 目标12为基础应对时尚主题。例如,消费者对“纺织链”的情况的一无所知。其目的是激励学生对自己的行为承担更多责任。

Kusterdingen的ARCHE IntensivKinder

ARCHE IntensivKinder为患有永久性呼吸疾病的儿童提供重症监护和家庭护理。Hanns A. Pielenz基金会于2014年为在图宾根附近的Kusterdingen建造新建筑提供支持。2018年,基金会出资购买了一台便携式超声检查装置。

ARCHE的住户是儿童,由于患有严重的疾病必须一直通风换气。由于他们需要重症护理,不可能与自己的家人住在一起。ARCHE IntensivKinder为他们提供了一个家,他们的父母可以确认自己的孩子是安全的且能够得到很好的照顾。此机构于2017年由Christiane Miarka-Mauthe 和Sabine Vaihinger创建。

2014年,Hanns A. Pielenz基金会为ARCHE的新建筑提供设备购置款20万欧元。2018年再次进行了大额捐赠,使ARCHE获得了长期需要的便携式超声波检查装置。有了此装置,孩子们不必多次前往医院,可以在舒适的、充满童趣和欢乐的家一样的环境中享受高品质的医疗护理。.

幼儿园和学校的游乐场设备和投影仪

Hanns A. Pielenz基金会通过捐款定期向德国的Bönnigheim、Erligheim和Augsburg市政府提供支持。最近,这些资金被用于购买当地幼儿园和学校的游乐场设备和投影仪。

例如,位于Bönnigheim的Schlossfeld住宅区的日托中心获得了新的游乐场设备(包括滑梯和攀爬架),而Erligheim儿童之家则收到了“Heinzelmännchen火车”和“大象钢琴”。进一步捐赠的款项将用于为Erligheim-Hofen小学购买八台新投影仪。Bobingen中学(奥格斯堡基地)将捐款用于工作台、虎钳和机器人工具包。

巴登-巴登节日剧院:“Teach the Teacher”

多年来,Hanns A. Pielenz基金会一直在支持巴登 —— 巴登节日剧院的儿童和青少年工作。在“Teach the Teacher”研讨项目中,教师们获得了国际艺术家关于将音乐融入日常教学的简单易行的方法的建议。

自2014年以来,Hanns A. Pielenz基金会一直以独家合作伙伴关系支持“Teach the Teacher”项目。学校音乐调解工作的质量在很大程度上取决于对各个教师的培训。“Teach the Teacher”项目是一项高级培训和激励计划,适用于音乐教师、其他领域感兴趣的教育工作者和音乐学校的学生。目的是激发教师的日常工作新思路。通过节日剧院项目的纽带作用,将音乐史上的重要作品、国际活跃的艺术家和地区人才融入到工作之中。

Hanns A. Pielenz基金会的奖学金

所有人都有平等的机会:Hanns A. Pielenz基金会与应用科学大学的Hochschule Niederrhein合作,为将来来自中国和孟加拉国取得优异成绩的学生提供支持。我们开展这个项目的目的是让无法继续学业的许多家庭可以继续求学生涯。通过让奖学金获得者参与AMANN的日常工作,使他们获得实践经验。该基金会还为他们远离家乡的生活提供支持

创立者

Hanns A. Pielenz于1939年11月22日出生于Heilbronn。离开学校后,他先做了银行家学徒,然后进入纺织工业并在海恩斯坦研究所学习。在成功完成学业后,他在家族企业Amann & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG开始了他的职业生涯,该公司由他的曾祖父于1854年创立。

他具备精深的技术、孜孜不倦的敬业精神和创新才能,于1968年被任命为AMANN集团的首席执行官,并成功管理公司业务数十年,直至2005年退休。在他的领导下,这家传统的家族企业已发展成为纺织行业内一家全球性创新企业集团,以其卓越的产品和服务质量而闻名。即便Hanns A. Pielenz已退休,不再管理日常业务,但仍与AMANN集团保持着密切联系,继续担任管理团队的重要顾问和讨论伙伴。

因其在整个纺织行业的创新实力和相关成就,于2009年被授予 Otto Mecheels 奖章 —— 一项由海恩斯坦研究所颁发的科学、工业和社会成就奖。

这些听起来好像Hanns A. Pielenz的职业生涯已完满结束,可对于他来说还远远不够。在掌管AMANN集团和负责公司全球化期间,他已经在美国建立了第二个帝国,成为了URS(一家位于亚特兰大的冷藏公司)的首席执行官。他再一次成功地建立了一家具有前瞻性和创新性的公司。在他的领导下,公司已成为美国最大的冷藏公司之一。

在美国,许多其他企业紧随其后。Hanns A. Pielenz总是充满动力和开拓新局面的干劲。他的成功证明了他是正确的。他是一位具有敏锐商业意识的企业家,始终对有发展前途的想法持开放态度,并愿意承担创业风险和责任。

但是,他成为一个杰出的企业家不仅仅是因为他的商业意识,也是因为他对工作的热情、尝试新事物的勇气以及对人类同胞的尊重。他是许多商业人士和年轻企业家的导师和赞助商,并将自己的经验和知识与他们分享。他愿意倾听员工的心声,感激他们的奉献,并尝试与他们接触,而作为回报他也得到了别人的尊重。

多年来,Hanns A. Pielenz还成功地参与了制药领域和医疗工程领域。当他身患骨髓纤维化病时,他发起了一项治疗此病的新疗法的研究并提供资金。不幸的是,对于他个人来说,研究成果来得太迟了。不过,从对患者的初步测试结果来看很有前景,并且这种投入将在未来很长一段时间内持续产生积极影响。Hanns A. Pielenz于2013年6月13日在位于佛罗里达州维罗海滩的家中去世。

Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation

AMANN Group is part of Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation, which was established by its namesake in 2005. By transferring his shares to the
foundation, Hanns A. Pielenz ensured the continued existence of the traditional family business and long-term support for regional cultural and charitable institutions.
The non-profit foundation is the majority shareholder of AMANN Group. The foundation’s purpose is to raise funds for the promotion of art and culture, for
the promotion of science and research and for the promotion of education and training. This includes regular support for regional projects and institutions.

“Global Learning” for sustainable fashion consumption

Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation supports the pilot project “Global Learning” initiated by Friedrich-von-Alberti Grammar School in Bad Friedrichshall, which aims to sensitise students from a total of ten schools to the subject of sustainability – one of the 17 UN objectives – and supports them in taking their first steps. 

Knowledge of the 17 sustainability objectives should encourage students to look at their own lifestyles and embark on a path of change. The topic of fashion is dealt with under the aspect of “Sustainable Consumption” – Objective 12. This involves, for example, the consumer’s ignorance of the conditions of the “textile chain”. The aim is to motivate students to take more responsibility for their own behaviour and actions.

ARCHE IntensivKinder in Kusterdingen

ARCHE IntensivKinder offers intensive care and a home for children with permanent respiratory condition. Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation supported the furnishing of the new building in Kusterdingen near Tübingen back in 2014. In 2018, the foundation also financed the purchase of a portable sonography unit. 

The occupants of ARCHE are children, who have to be permanently ventilated due to serious illnesses. It is not possible for them to live with their own family because of the intensive medical care they require. ARCHE IntensivKinder offers them a home and their parents the certainty that their child is safe and in caring surroundings. The facility was founded in 2007 by Christiane Miarka-Mauthe and Sabine Vaihinger.

Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation funded the equipping of the new ARCHE building with 200,000 euros in 2014. A further large donation enabled ARCHE to acquire the long-wanted portable sonography unit in 2018. It saves the ARCHE children from having to take many trips to the hospital and contributes to being able to offer high-quality medical care in a cosy, childlike and cheerful home.

Playground equipment and projectors for kindergartens and schools

Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation regularly supports the municipalities of Bönnigheim, Erligheim and Augsburg in Germany with donations. Most recently, these were used to buy playground equipment and projectors for local kindergartens and schools. 

For example, the day-care centre in Bönnigheim’s Schlossfeld estate has been provided with new playground equipment, including slides and climbing frames, while the Erligheim children’s house has received a “Heinzelmännchen train” and an “Elephant piano”. Further donations went towards the purchase of eight new projectors for the Erligheim-Hofen primary school. The Bobingen secondary school (Augsburg site) used the donations for workbenches, vices and robotic kits.

Baden-Baden Festival Theatre: “Teach the Teacher"

For many years, Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation has supported the children and youth work of the Baden-Baden Festival Theatre. In the workshop project “Teach the Teacher”, teachers receive suggestions from international artists on simple ways to integrate music into their daily teaching.

Since 2014, Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation has been supporting the “Teach the Teacher” project with an exclusive partnership. The quality of the musical mediation work in schools is strongly dependent on the training of the respective teachers. The “Teach the Teacher” project is an advanced training and motivation programme for music teachers, interested educators from other fields, and students of school music. The aim is to inspire teachers with new ideas for their daily work. Through the links with the Festival Theatre programme, important works of music history, internationally active artists and regional talents can be integrated into the work.

Scholarship by Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation

Equal opportunities for all: In cooperation with Hochschule Niederrhein, University of Applied Sciences, Hanns A. Pielenz Foundation supports future students from China and Bangladesh who have obtained particularly good grades. The aim of our programme is to enable an academic career that many families would not be able to pursue on their own without some form of support. Practical experience is provided by involving the scholarship holders in everyday working life at AMANN. The foundation also provides support for life far away from home. 

The Founder

Hanns A. Pielenz was born in Heilbronn on 22 November 1939. After leaving school, he first completed an apprenticeship as a banker before moving into the textile industry and studying at the Hohenstein Institute. After successfully completing his studies, he began his professional career in the family business Amann & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG, which his great-grandfather had founded in 1854.

His profound expertise, tireless dedication and entrepreneurial talent led to his appointment as CEO of the AMANN Group in 1968 and to successfully managing the company’s business for several decades until his retirement in 2005. Under his leadership, the traditional family company has developed into a global, innovative group of companies in the textile industry, known for the superb quality of its products and services. Even after his retirement from day-to-day business, Hanns A. Pielenz remained in close touch with the AMANN Group and continued to be a valuable consultant and discussion partner to the management team.

His innovative strength and associated achievements for the entire textile industry were just some of the reasons why he was awarded the Otto Mecheels Medal in 2009 – an award presented by the Hohenstein Institute for outstanding achievements in science, industry and society.

If all this sounds like a full working life, it was far from enough for Hanns A. Pielenz. During his time at the helm of the AMANN Group and the company’s globalisation, he already built up a second empire in the USA and became CEO of URS, a cold storage company based in Atlanta. Once again he succeeded in building a successful company with vision and innovation, which under his leadership became one of the largest cold storage companies anywhere in the US.

Many other enterprises in the USA followed – Hanns A. Pielenz was always full of motivation and the drive to break new ground. His success proved him right. He was an entrepreneur with an unerring sense of business, always open to a promising idea and ready to take on entrepreneurial risk and responsibility.

But it wasn’t just his business sense that made him such an extraordinary entrepreneur. It was also the passion for his work, the courage to try out new things, and above all the respect and esteem he showed his fellow human beings. He was a mentor and sponsor of many business people and young entrepreneurs with whom he shared his experience and knowledge.  He was always willing to listen to his employees, appreciated and sought contact with them, and in return was respected and esteemed.

For many years, Hanns A. Pielenz was also very successfully involved in the pharmaceutical industry and in the field of medical engineering. When he himself fell ill with myelofibrosis, he initiated and financed research into a new cure for this disease. Unfortunately, the results came too late for him personally. However, the initial tests on patients were very promising and this commitment will continue to have a positive effect for a long time to come. Hanns A. Pielenz died on 13 June 2013 at his home in Vero Beach, Florida.